Sermons

Tuesday, November 22, 2022

Tuesday, November 22, 2022 (Noon&Evening)

Colossians 2

Sunday, November 20, 2022

True Riches

Luke 16

Sunday, November 20, 2022

The History of Thanksgiving

Psalm 92

Sunday, November 13, 2022

What Kind of Ears Do You Have

Matthew 13

Sunday, November 13, 2022

When the Offering was Enough

Exodus 36

Wednesday, November 9, 2022

Vision Of Armageddon

Revelation 14

Sunday, November 6, 2022

Land of the Free Because of the Brave

1 Peter 2

Sunday, November 6, 2022

Godly Desire

Colossians 1:1–9

Wednesday, November 2, 2022

Heaven's Fire -Will Dhume

Luke 11:36 Jeremiah 20:9 Luke 15:8 Matthew 25:1–8 Luke 11:33

Sunday, October 30, 2022

What Cannot Be Done

Sunday, October 30, 2022

The Scariest Sermon In The Bible

1 Corinthians 1:18 Revelation 22:18–19 Hebrews 10:10–14 Psalm 10:4–5 1 John 5:7

Sunday, October 30, 2022

What Cannot Be Done

John 19:25–30 Matthew 19:25–30

Sunday, October 23, 2022

Sunday, October 23, 2022 (Evening)

Matthew 28 Revelation 14

Sunday, October 23, 2022

What Pleases The Lord

John 8 Matthew 3

Wednesday, October 19, 2022

The Wrath of God

Revelation 14

Sunday, October 16, 2022

Show It All

Psalm 78:1–8 Psalm 78:58 Psalm 78:49 Psalm 78:21 Psalm 78:31

Wednesday, October 12, 2022

Revelation: Babylon

Sunday, October 9, 2022

Things We Have Not Seen

Sunday, October 9, 2022

The Worth of Self-Reformation

Matthew 12

Wednesday, October 5, 2022

Revelation - Everlasting Gospel

Sunday, October 2, 2022

Casting Down

Sunday, October 2, 2022

Behold! The Day is Coming

Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Revelation 14 - Vision, Voice, Victory

Revelation 14

Sunday, September 25, 2022

With Me

Luke 23:39–45

Sunday, September 25, 2022

Still Time to Change

Luke 23

Wednesday, September 21, 2022

Refocus

Revelation 19:7–10

Wednesday, September 14, 2022

Revelation - The False Prophet

Revelation 20:10 Matthew 24:24 Revelation 16:13 John 16:7–15 Revelation 19:10

Sunday, September 11, 2022

Our Own Eyes

Proverbs 3:7 Proverbs 12:15

Sunday, September 11, 2022

Which Way?

Matthew 7

Wednesday, September 7, 2022

The Antichrist#3

John 6 Acts 1 John 17 John 13 Revelation 13

Sunday, September 4, 2022

What We Should Look At

Isaiah 45

Sunday, September 4, 2022

What Others Have Found

Romans 4

Wednesday, August 31, 2022

Revelation: The Antichrist #2

Sunday, August 28, 2022

Open Eyes to See

Sunday, August 28, 2022

Carrying the Wrong Burden

1 John 5

Wednesday, August 24, 2022

Revival 2022 Wednesday Aug 24 - Dave McCracken

Proverbs 21:1–31

Tuesday, August 23, 2022

Revival 2022 Tuesday Evening

Sunday, August 21, 2022

Revival 2022 Sunday, Aug 21 (Evening) - Dave McCracken

Proverbs 21

Sunday, August 21, 2022

Revival 2022 Sunday, Aug 21(Early) - Dave McCracken

Proverbs 21 1 Kings 10:23

Sunday, August 21, 2022

Revival 2022 Sunday Evening

Sunday, August 14, 2022

Don't Let Jesus Pass By

Mark 6

Sunday, August 14, 2022

Revelation - The Antichrist

Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Wednesday, August 10, 2022 (Noon)

Jonah 1

Sunday, August 7, 2022

Sunday, August 7, 2022 (Evening)

Sunday, July 31, 2022

The Generation That Lifts Up It's Eyes

Proverbs 30:9–20

Sunday, July 31, 2022

Seeing Things Differently

John 9

Sunday, July 24, 2022

The Eyes of Man

Genesis 13:1–9

Sunday, July 24, 2022

For Better or For Worse

1 Corinthians 11

Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Revelation 12 : Additional Details

Revelation 12

Sunday, July 17, 2022

Fight for Fullness

John 6:25–27

Sunday, July 10, 2022

Foundation

Sunday, July 10, 2022

What Does Your Building Say?

Ephesians 4

Wednesday, July 6, 2022

Revelation Chapter 12

Revelation 12

Sunday, July 3, 2022

Don't Forget

2 Peter 1:8–13

Sunday, July 3, 2022

Citizen of What Country

Ephesians 2

Wednesday, June 29, 2022

The Third Rapture

Revelation 11

Sunday, June 26, 2022

I am Crucified with Christ

Galatians 2

Sunday, June 19, 2022

Not Many Fathers

1 Corinthians 4

Sunday, June 12, 2022

The Face of the Lord

Isaiah 53

Sunday, June 12, 2022

The Knowlege of the Law

Romans 3

Wednesday, June 8, 2022

That Thou Wouldst Come Down - His Presence

Isaiah 64

Sunday, June 5, 2022

The Mind of the Lord

1 Corinthians 2

Sunday, June 5, 2022

What We See

2 Corinthians 4

Sunday, May 29, 2022

The Hand of the Lord

Joshua 4:19–24

Sunday, May 29, 2022

It is Well

Psalm 128

Sunday, May 22, 2022

The Ears of the Lord

1 Peter 3

Sunday, May 22, 2022

Wheat and Weeds

Matthew 13:1–9 Matthew 13:24–30

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Convergence - Duke Hergatt

Revelation 9 Matthew 24:33

Wednesday, May 11, 2022

The Revelation of Jesus Christ - The Woes #2

Revelation 9

Sunday, May 8, 2022

The Eyes of The Lord

Psalm 11

Sunday, May 8, 2022

Blessed Women

Titus 2

Wednesday, May 4, 2022

Revelation : The Woes #1

Revelation 8–9

Sunday, May 1, 2022

You Will Know Him by His Feet

Luke 24

Sunday, May 1, 2022

What Shall Be Revealed

Isaiah 40

Wednesday, April 27, 2022

Revelation - More Trumpets

Sunday, April 24, 2022

What Now

Sunday, April 24, 2022

What He Began

Wednesday, April 20, 2022

Revelation The Silence

Revelation 8

Sunday, April 17, 2022

What Thomas Missed

John 20

Sunday, April 17, 2022

What He Said

Matthew 28

Sunday, April 10, 2022

It is Finished

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Concerning the Last Supper

Wednesday, April 6, 2022

The Sealed

Revelation 7

Sunday, April 3, 2022

The Reason

2 Thessalonians 3:1–5

Wednesday, March 30, 2022

The Seals

Revelation 6

Sunday, March 27, 2022

Things That Smell Good

Sunday, March 27, 2022

Without Jesus Things Stink

John 11

Wednesday, March 23, 2022

The 5th Seal

Revelation 6

Sunday, March 20, 2022

When God 'Rocks' The Boat

Jonah 1

Sunday, March 20, 2022

It Still Works

Jeremiah 6:10–17

Wednesday, March 16, 2022

The 4 Horses

Revelation 6

Sunday, March 13, 2022

"Wrongly" Dividing the Word: Who is the Rock

Matthew 16

Sunday, March 13, 2022

Who's Asleep

Romans 13

View all