Sermon Media

Thursday, January 27, 2022

Revelation: The Churches (Philadelphia) #3

Revelation 3

Monday, January 24, 2022

Wrongly Dividing the Word - Baptism

2 Timothy 2:15

Sunday, January 23, 2022

Sunday, January 23, 2022 (Evening)

2 Timothy 2:15

Sunday, January 23, 2022

Change

2 Corinthians 5:14–21

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

The Churches Philadelphia #2

Revelation 3

Sunday, January 16, 2022

Silencing of the Church

Wednesday, January 12, 2022

The Churches: Philadelphia #1

Revelation 3

Sunday, January 9, 2022

Wrongly Dividing the Word: Forgiveness

Matthew 6:14–15

Sunday, January 9, 2022

Which Things to Make Light Of

Matthew 22:1–14

Wednesday, January 5, 2022

The Churches: Sardis

Revelation 3

Sunday, January 2, 2022

Sunday, January 2, 2022 (Evening)

Acts 13 Luke 2

Sunday, January 2, 2022

Getting It Right From the Beginning

Ephesians 3:1–13

Wednesday, December 29, 2021

The Churches #4: Thyatira

Revelation 2

Sunday, December 26, 2021

The Inn & The House

Luke 2

Sunday, December 26, 2021

Why Heaven Rejoices

Psalm 19:7–10 Luke 15:1–15

Friday, December 24, 2021

Light's Hope

Wednesday, December 22, 2021

The Churches #3

Revelation 2

Sunday, December 19, 2021

According to Thy Word

Luke 1

Sunday, December 19, 2021

The Message of Christmas

Luke 2:8–20

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

How to Win Souls

Psalm 19

Sunday, December 12, 2021

What You Get With The Gift

Isaiah 9:6

Sunday, December 12, 2021

The Worst of Christmas

Galatians 6:9 Luke 2

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

The Churches #2

Revelation 2

Sunday, December 5, 2021

Fear Not

Sunday, December 5, 2021

The Best Gift

John 4:1–10

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

The Churches #1

Revelation 2

Sunday, November 28, 2021

Arrows and Bones

2 Kings 13

Sunday, November 28, 2021

No Man is Able

Revelation 5:1–10

Tuesday, November 23, 2021

Praise the Lord in the Congregation

Psalm 111

Sunday, November 21, 2021

The True Righteous God

Obadiah 1–4

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

The Things Which Are

Revelation 3 Revelation 1:15–20

Sunday, November 14, 2021

The Simplicity of Sowing

2 Corinthians 9:6–11

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Elisha - Humbling Judgment

2 Kings 9

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

The Lord

Revelation 1

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Stewards before Stewardship

1 Corinthians 4

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

The Voice

Revelation 1

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Finding the Lord's Way

2 Kings 8

Sunday, October 31, 2021

The Terror of the Lord

2 Corinthians 5

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

The Beginning - The Revelation of Jesus Christ

Revelation 1

Sunday, October 24, 2021

What You're Saved From

Colossians 1:9–14

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

The Preaching of Jesus Christ #3

Romans 16:25–27

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Elisha - What Some Heard

2 Kings 6:24–33

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Learning in the Wilderness

Matthew 4:1–15

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

The Preaching of Jesus #2

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Find Him

Acts 17:22–34

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

The Preaching of Jesus

Romans 16:25–27

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Elisha - The Axe Head

2 Kings 6

Sunday, October 3, 2021

The Power of His Presence

Luke 5

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

By The Scriptures

Romans 16:17–26

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Elisha - Naaman Part 2

2 Kings 5

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Prevention of Pride

Daniel 5:12–23

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

God's Undying Love

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Elisha - Naaman, Mighty Man

2 Kings 5

Sunday, September 12, 2021

When Everyone is Against You

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Will He Find Faith

Luke 18:1–15

Wednesday, September 8, 2021

Mystery of Godliness

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Elisha - The Pottage

2 Kings 4:38–44

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Don't Forget to Overcome

Revelation 3:1–6

Wednesday, September 1, 2021

Mystery of Iniquity

Romans 16:25–27

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Sunday, August 29, 2021 (Evening)

2 Kings 4:8–37

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Elisha - The Great Faith of a Grieving Woman

2 Kings 4:8–37

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Reasons To Sleep

Mark 14:32–42

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Mysteries#2

Romans 16:25–27

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Dr. Gary Grey

Job 1 John 6:52–71

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Christians First

Acts 11:19–26

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

Mysteries

Romans 16:25–27

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Escape The Tribulation

2 Kings 4:8–37 Revelation 4:1 Revelation 19:11–18 Matthew 24:3–20 Hebrews 9:14–21

Sunday, August 15, 2021

The Mystery of The Departure

1 Corinthians 15:50–58

Wednesday, August 11, 2021

Manifestation

Sunday, August 8, 2021

Elisha - The Widows Oil

2 Kings 4:1–7

Sunday, August 8, 2021

The Problem With Jesus

John 6:52–71

Wednesday, August 4, 2021

The Watchful The Wise The Wishful

Wednesday, August 4, 2021

Missionary to Panama

Tuesday, August 3, 2021

Pastor in Marion Ohio Sermon 2

Monday, August 2, 2021

Pastor in Marion Ohio

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Missionary to Turkey

Matthew 28:16–20

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Elisha Confidence in the Man of God

Psalm 149 2 Kings 3

Sunday, July 25, 2021

The Prepared for Him

Psalm 149 Jonah 1:17 Jonah 4:6–8 Hebrews 10:4–10 John 12:27–30

Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Work Fellows

Psalm 149 Romans 16:18–27

Sunday, July 18, 2021

The Blessing of Having Only One

Psalm 149 Psalm 62

Wednesday, July 14, 2021

What Brings Conviction

Acts 2 Psalm 149

Sunday, July 11, 2021

Assembled For the Approaching

Acts 15:36–41 Psalm 149 Jude 17–21 Hebrews 10:19–29

Wednesday, July 7, 2021

Book of Philippians #2

Wednesday, July 7, 2021

Under His Feet

Psalm 149 Romans 16:17–24

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

The Treasures

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Book of Philippians #1

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Obedience For All Men

Psalm 149 Romans 16:17–24

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Standing On....What?

Proverbs 24:16 Ephesians 6:10–14

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

The Sower The Seed

Sunday, June 20, 2021

What Pleases the Father

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Elisha Salt Strategy

Psalm 149 2 Kings 2:15–22

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Chosen and Marked

Psalm 149 Romans 16:10–20

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Elisha the Call of God

Psalm 149 1 Kings 19:15–21

Sunday, June 13, 2021

The Design of the Designer

Psalm 149 1 Timothy 2:1–7 Romans 12:17–13:7

Wednesday, June 9, 2021

People of God

Psalm 149 Romans 16:5–13

Sunday, June 6, 2021

What You Should Expect

Hebrews 10 Revelation 3:7–13 Psalm 149 Psalm 110 1 John 2:1–14

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Legacy of Elijah

Psalm 149 Malachi 4:1–6 Matthew 16:13–26 2 Kings 2 Luke 1:17

Wednesday, June 2, 2021

First Fruits, Fellow Prisoners, First in Christ

Psalm 149 Revelation 14:1–5 Romans 16 1 Corinthians 15:20–25 Romans 11:16–25

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Remember What To Forget

Deuteronomy 8

View all